About Us
Consultative School Board

The general responsibilities of the Consultative School Board are in the following areas: strategic planning; policy development; resource development; institutional advancement; advice and counsel with regard to financial planning, management and reporting; marketing of the school and evaluation of the board’s goals and activities.

The membership of the Consultative School Board should include the pastor, principal, parents, alumni parents, parishioners, members of the civic and local business community, and area educators. Under Canon Law and Archdiocesan guidelines, the members advise the administrative team (pastor and principal) and cannot make decisions binding for the parish education program without the approval of the administrative team (A Primer on Educational Governance in the Catholic Church, the CACE/NABE Governance Task Force, NCEA, 1998).



Fr. Rich Danyluk SS.CC., Administrator

Deborah Marquez, Principal

Rachel Keller, President

Ed Zubiate, Vice President

Tina Montoya, Secretary



Mark Alvarado (Finance)

Stephanie Baker-Roche (Catholic Identity co-chair)

Natalie Brooks Mattera

Jim Demonaco

Pat Joyce (Building & Grounds)

Jeanne Koerner

John Nocero

Chris Roberts (Technology)

Ramiro Rubalcaba

Jose Sanchez

Ralph Schorbach

Elenor Taylor Silva

Kristy Vena (Developing & Marketing)

Tony Vena (Policy & Planning)

Danielle Keller, PTG President
Mike Rose, Booster Club President  
HNM School Administrative Assistant Eileen Glenn

HNM School Advisory Board Meeting Dates:

August 20, 2018

September 17, 2018

October 15, 2018

November 26, 2018

December 10, 2018

January 28, 2019

February 25, 2019

March 18, 2019

April 15, 2019

May 20, 2019



Contact us
124 S. San Dimas Canyon Road
San Dimas, CA 91773

School Phone: (909) 542-0449
Fax Number: (909) 592-3884
Connnect with us:Facebook