About Us
 
HNM School E-mails
Principal Deborah Marquez (ext. 226) dmarquez@hnmschool.org
Pre K & Three’s Director Elvia Montanez (ext. 216) emontanez@hnmschool.org
Pre-K co-teacher Maira Estrada (ext. 215) mestrada@hnmschool.org
Pre-K co-teacher Claudia Gregory (ext. 215) cgregory@hnmschool.org
Threes co-teacher Scotty Ingersoll (ext. 233) singersoll@hnmschool.org
Threes co-teacher Jessica Alday(ext. 233) jalday@hnmschool.org
Kindergarten Linda Gaudreault (ext. 260) lgaudreault@hnmschool.org
Grade 1 Maria Bartelt (ext. 261) mbartelt@hnmschool.org
Grade 2 Catherine Giors (ext. 262) cgiors@hnmschool.org
Grade 3 Veronica Flores (ext. 263) vflores@hnmschool.org
Grade 4 Debbie Marshall (ext. 264) dmarshall@hnmschool.org
Grade 5 Brenda Berumen (ext. 265) bberumen@hnmschool.org
Grade 6 Laura Abraham (ext. 266) labraham@hnmschool.org
Grade 7 Jackie Gasparo (ext. 267) jgasparo@hnmschool.org
Grade 8 Andrea Miller (ext. 268) amiller@hnmschool.org
Science 7-8 Kristy Vena (ext. 271) kvena@hnmschool.org
Science 4-6 & PE Janelle Haggett (ext. 273) jhaggett@hnmschool.org
7 & 8 ELA  Alexa Piraino apiraino@hnmschool.org
Computers & PE Carole Chambers (ext. 231) cchambers@hnmschool.org
Art Class Renee Ortiz art@hnmschool.org
Spanish Class/ 1st gr/ Resource Trianne Avelar (ext. 274) tavelar@hnmschool.org
School Office    Eileen Glenn (ext. 230) eglenn@hnmschool.org
Finance Office Elizabeth Quinones (ext. 225) equinones@hnmschool.org
Kids Club Arri Castro (ext. 237) acastro@hnmschool.org
Health Room JJ Bryant-Evans (ext. 227) jbryant-evans@hnmschool.org
Contact us
124 S. San Dimas Canyon Road
San Dimas, CA 91773

School Phone: (909) 542-0449
Fax Number: (909) 592-3884
Email:dmarquez@hnmschool.org
Connnect with us:Facebook
Accreditation