About Us
 
HNM School E-mails
Principal Deborah Marquez dmarquez@hnmschool.org
Pre K & Three’s Director Elvia Montanez emontanez@hnmschool.org
Pre-K co-teacher Maira Estrada mestrada@hnmschool.org
Pre-K co-teacher Claudia Gregory cgregory@hnmschool.org
Threes co-teacher Rosa Pignotti rpignotti@hnmschool.org
Threes co-teacher Jessica Alday jalday@hnmschool.org
Kindergarten Linda Gaudreault lgaudreault@hnmschool.org
Grade 1 Maria Bartelt mbartelt@hnmschool.org
Grade 2 Catherine Giors cgiors@hnmschool.org
Grade 3 Veronica Flores vflores@hnmschool.org
Grade4 Debbie Marshall dmarshall@hnmschool.org
Grade 5 Brenda Berumen bberumen@hnmschool.org
Grade 6 Laura Abraham labraham@hnmschool.org
Grade 7 Jackie Gasparo jgasparo@hnmschool.org
Grade 8 Andrea Miller amiller@hnmschool.org
Science 7-8 Kristy Vena kvena@hnmschool.org
Science 4-6 & PE Janelle Haggett jhaggett@hnmschool.org
6th Grade Math Raul Benitez rbenitez@hnmschool.org
Computers & PE Carole Chambers cchambers@hnmschool.org
Art Class Erich Rentmeester erentmeester@hnmschool.org
Spanish Class Trianne Avelar tavelar@hnmschool.org
HNM School Office Beth Venegas bvenegas@hnmschool.org
Finance Office Elizabeth Quinones equinones@hnmschool.org
Kids Club Annette Hodge ahodge@hnmschool.org
Health Room JJ Bryant-Evans jbryant-evans@hnmschool.org
Contact us
124 S. San Dimas Canyon Road
San Dimas, CA 91773

School Phone: (909) 542-0449
Fax Number: (909) 592-3884
Email:dmarquez@hnmschool.org
Connnect with us:Facebook
Accreditation